Every Day Make Up with Photos

makeup1
The start and the result (I forgot to make a photo without any make-up, so that’s why you see the concealer already)

makeup2
Before I used the concealer, I have put some cream on my face. After the concealer I fixed it with translucent powder.

makeup3
Dark brown eye shadow with a bit shimmery over my whole eyelid.

makeup4
Lighter eye shadow under my brow and blended together with the darker eye shadow.

makeup5
Giving my brows more depth with the same brown eye shadow (just a little bit!). Finally I put a bit of mascara on my eyelashes. Because the make up is for daytime, I did not use much mascara, the dark eye shadow creates already the look I want.

makeup6
Blush! If I don’t use blush, people often think I am a bit sick or tired :)

makeup7
The products I have used

makeup8
Et Voila, the result!

Have a lovely day!

Leave a Reply

